Am I a Mob of One

Wow. I cant figure out where my senators are having their townhalls.  I want to understand their positions.  They don’t care about mine. I am unemployed. I have written & called but always ignored.  It is so easy for them to do that.  All mail is filtered by staff.  Anytime you call, you only get to record a message.  Hard to tell if anyone ever listens to your whole message. I don’t think there is enough time in the day for any organization to process everything & then get it to your Senator or Representative. I wonder how sanitized is the final product.

So I have sent out eMails to find out if there are any open meeting to attend. Funny thing is Leven’s office will only let you email for specific items & that isn’t on the list.

It is impossible to be a MOB when you are an individual.  It is easy to be classified & filtered into groups, especially when you have no input. It is even easier to be thrown out in the trash when your voice has been silenced & your opinion been edited by a spox person (a highschool intern??).

6 thoughts on “Am I a Mob of One”

  1. I dont truly have a lot interest inside your blog but I noticed it at another blog sharing fantastic wp themes or templates and they employed yours as a example and it really is really nice, excellent job!

    Like

  2. What i do not understood is actually how you’re not really much more well-liked than you may be right now.You are very intelligent.You realize thus significantly relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from so many varied angles.Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs great.Always maintain it up!

    Like

Comments are closed.