2010

The first month has almost completely zipped by. Pretty soon we will have had the wedding. There is so much happening between now & then I am not sure if I could work a 9 to 5 job.

I have been seeking work but coming up empty. I would like to try to get to some network meeting but cant with the kids at home. Michael is realy busy with his freshman year at HHS. There seems to be a lot of extra-curricular activity. Monday’s he has both music lesson and Scouts. The rest of the week is devoted to homework. He seems tospend 5 to7 hours a day work on it.

Then there is Maggie. I pick her up & then take here to another class on Tues day. When spring comes she’ll be playing soccer twice a week with games on Saturday.

I cant believe retirement is so hectic.

One thought on “2010”

Comments are closed.