My Spring To-Do List

Houses for sale

We never know when Spring will come to Michigan. We are 3 to 4 days into the season yet it is barely above 30 degrees (Fahrenheit). You would think that I would want to start getting stuff ready outside but I am not thinking that. I am looking for a Realtor to get an idea what we need to get done to sell our house. I would like to leave Michigan in the next 5 years. At least leave this house & look at a rental somewhere. The problem with that is that we have an 8 year old still in elementary grades.

So I know that the house needs to get a makeover but I don't want to spend $$ on a place I am leaving, especially when we will have to negotiate the sale of this place. So new paint in a few rooms and maybe some trees & permanent plants.

Powered by Plinky

