Best Teacher

Success at the Hands of a Teacher

Classroom

I have had so many. Of course there was the second grade teacher I had a crush on, she was gone in April … Pregnant. Then there were a bunch of nuns that guided me very well. I remember some college profs, one woman who thought I would well if I choose a writing career. I had two math profs at Highland Park Junior College in 1969 that really turn me around. Not because they were very effect math teacher but because they show me how I needed to study to learn. Up till then I thought we all learned the same way & if you didn't get, you never would. I needed to write things out & repeat information. Studying would still be a challenge, test would always be nerve racking but I did have the ability to suceed.

Powered by Plinky

