Me

I have always wanted to write & journal. I am not sure why I want to do it publicly. I think I have some good thoughts to write about but they are stuck n my head somewhere. I have often started to journal but never kept it up. So this is my chance to start & keep it rolling.

Me: I am turning 64 this week. I am married, for 42 years now. We have 4 children, from 37 to 12. I live in a rural area. I have been retired” for 6 years now and I am just getting use to the idea. With a 12 year old daughter at home I will not be having the usual empty nester type retirement but like the title of my blog I have learned there is always tomorrow. My wife & I have a 5 year plan to get out of our home. I know we have started but it might take 10 years to leave. I have RA & is the reason I stopped working. It is somewhat controlled but it sneaks up on you all the time. We are an active couple, not just ’cause we have a younger child,

My goal is to write around 200 words per entry. I hope to post on topics that are dear to me and those that concern me. I look at this as a recording of me.

